2020-2021 Nora Staff Directory

Staff Member

Position

Email

Peter Schlifke

Principal

peschlifke@msdwt.k12.in.us

Jill Kropa

Assistant Principal

jkropa@msdwt.k12.in.us

Carol Bolles

Admin Assistant

cbolles@msdwt.k12.in.us

Margee O’Connor

Office Clerk

moconnor@msdwt.k12.in.us

Amanda Cavaletto

Nurse

acavaletto@iuhealth.org

Kindergarten

 

 

Davia Laswell

 

dlaswell@msdwt.k12.in.us

Jodi Miller

 

jmmiller@msdwt.k12.in.us

Lisa Luedeman

 

lluedeman@msdwt.k12.in.us

Stacie Hamilton

 

shamilton@msdwt.k12.in.us

     

First Grade

 

 

Sarah Huffman

 

shuffman@msdwt.k12.in.us

Callie Owens

 

caowens@msdwt.k12.in.us

Marissa Finlay  

mfinlay@msdwt.k12.in.us

Stephannie Begley  

stapp@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

   

Second Grade

 

 

Margie Bock

 

mbock@msdwt.k12.in.us

Jordan Dalton

 

jdalton@msdwt.k12.in.us

Amy O’Donnell

  aodonnell@msdwt.k12.in.us
     

Third Grade

 

 

Anne Frank

 

acfrank@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ellen Hon

 

ehon@msdwt.k12.in.us

Kelly McConahay  

kmcconahay@msdwt.k12.in.us

Rachael Moheban

 

rmoheban@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

Janet Bracher

 

jbracher@msdwt.k12.in.us

Gabe Hoffman

 

ghoffman@msdwt.k12.in.us

Bethany Clinesmith

 

bclinesmith@msdwt.k12.in.us 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

Meredith Schaar

 

mschaar@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ali Camp

 

acamp@msdwt.k12.in.us

Phil Hon

 

phon@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Specials

 

 

Beth Shelby

Visual Art

bshelby@msdwt.k12.in.us

Michelle Brinkman

Music

jbrinkman@msdwt.k12.in.us

Marcus Dalton

Physical Education

mdalton@msdwt.k12.in.us

Kelli Glassley

PYP Coordinator/Media

kglassley@msdwt.k12.in.us

Tania Walker

World Language

twalker@msdwt.k12.in.us
Amanda Hannan Technology Education ahannan@msdwt.k12.in.us
     

Resource

 

 

Madeline King

 

 

Lea Norwood

Teacher  

Syd Wallace

Instructional Assistant  

Darcy De La Vergne

Instructional Assistant  

Kylee Wissman

Teacher

 

Jodi Churchill

Instructional Assistant

 

Marsha Thomas

Instructional Assistant

 

Sally Allen

Instructional Assistant

 

Catherine Roberts

Instructional Assistant

 

Sophia Sweany Teacher  

Life Skills

 

 

Ashlie Sass

Teacher

ashlies@msdwt.k12.in.us

Gioia Partee Instructional Assistant  
Don Davenport Instructional Assistant  
Aliza Brown Instructional Assistant  
     
     

ENL Specialists

 

 

Emma Haas

 

ehaas@msdwt.k12.in.us

Carol Sundheimer

  ckonklesundheimer@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ali Fleischer

 

afleischer@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

   

Specialists

 

 

Melissa Behny

 Literacy

mbehny@msdwt.k12.in.us

     

Stacy Isaacs

Math

sisaacs@msdwt.k12.in.us    

     

Speech

 

 

Lynn Myers

 

lmyers@msdwt.k12.in.us

Lisa Harris

 

lharris@msdwt.k12.in.us

     

Psychologist

 

 

Sara McRoberts

 

 

     

Counselors

 

 

Michelle Wallsten

Cummins

 
Laura Hakim    
     

Technology

 

 

Emilio Huebra-Garcia  

ehuebragarcia@msdwt.k12.in.us

     

Cafeteria

 

 

Amy Ayers

Manager

Ayers@msdwt.k12.in.us  

Mimi Croom

Cashier

mcroom@msdwt.k12.in.us

     

Custodians

 

 

Chad Pollock

Building Foreman

cpollock@msdwt.k12.in.us

     
     

 

Instructional Assistants:

ENL

TITLE

Maria Baldwin

Rosa Maria Chemor

Julia Plehmeh

Rase Nelson

 

Ashley Blackwell

Megan Harvey

Mary Stewart

 

Media

Kindergarten

Nancy Conger

 

Brett Wallsten

Teri Yount

Erica Douglas

 

 

Translate »